"PAPAYA" my macro photos - STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

in #photography7 years ago

papaya4.jpg


papaya2.jpg


Papaya's medicinal properties are due primarily to carotenoids and papain enzymes.


papaya.jpg


This fruit has spread from Mexico (where it probably originated) to South America. In these parts of the world, the therapeutic effect of papaya is still used today in natural medicine for the treatment of stomach ulcers, urinary tract infections, as well as boils or diarrhea.


papaya1.jpg


Papaya's therapeutic properties also confirm numerous studies, which show that this fruit can prevent many diseases, including cancer.


papaya3.jpg


Papaya juice can be softened with hard meat. I hope you enjoy ;)





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Great info and wonderful photos, my friend!

Thank you, appreciate ;)))

I am I really do enjoy your post and the facts about papaya so from now I will also eat it thanks for your great post that increases my knowledge thank

It heals bedsores if you did not know. We use to put it on patiens having to be unmovable.

I didn't know that. My grand grand mother past away for that. Now I could help somebody else ;) Thank you for the info ;)

Beautiful macro shots Dear Margaret and I love papaya, Wonderful entry, thank you so much 🌸💖🌸

I am very happy to participate especially that I love macro and because of your challenge I can get inside the fruit and feel like little bee ;)))

I am happy to hear that Margaret and I can totally relate 🌸💖🌸

Looks delicious i want it too :p @margaretwise :) sharing is caring 😄

Thank you so much. Enjoy ;)))

Great post & photos my dear friend

Glad that you like it ;)))

excellent photography with papaya and health benifite.

So much appreciate ;))

Very delicious fruits photography.

Wow excellent photography and great blog.
Thanks @margaretwise
Have a great day

Thank you so much ;)))

Looks very beautiful papaya seeds. Very cool @margaretwise :-)

Thank you so much ;)))

You are welcome :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45