My little Italian trip through nature to the heart

in #photography6 years ago

Charming landscapes in nostalgic mountain areas do not satisfy the soul for a moment, wishing to see more. The colors that surround them coincide with the slight anxiety of this place, touched and darkened by the pages of history.

The beauty of Italy in my lens.


DSC04794.JPG


DSC04793.JPG


DSC04795.JPG


DSC04797.JPG


DSC04809.JPG


DSC04820.JPG


DSC04827.JPG






I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Hi Margaret, the Hill with houses: Beautiful !!!

The towns on the hills in the Italy are incredible beauty I could sit there and just admire it :) Thank you

Loving the poppy @margaretwise. Great shots of Italy. 😊

Italy has spread magic in my heart . Thank you my dear ;)

A long trip around Italy is on my list too @margaretwise. I've been a number of times on holiday but I'd like to take at least three months, one day, to have a really good look around 😊

I totally understand you my dear. Wish you all the best :)

Wow...Such wonderful photography collection you collected of your travel. Top quality scenery there. I prefer to smell flowers. Adorable @margaretwise.

Italy is really incredible place . Each shot was my happiness . Thank you

Truly gorgeous share, Margaret:)

Italy has a lot of magic :) Thank you

Gorgeous nature! Bella Italia :)))

Italy is an amazing magic among many narrow streets, hanging laundry and the enormity of the beauty of nature ; )Thank you

Those are some pretty interesting shots and great to see them on your blog post beautiful shots :D

Appreciate of your kind words my friend ;)

Hello thanks to you for sharing with us these nice and colorful images of nature, from already following you.

You are so welcome and I am kindly thankful for your words ;)

great work!!! (always).looks like the same prickly pair cactus we saw in southern Arizona!

You are so cute. Thank you so much ;) Have a great day my friend

Very beautiful wild flowers! Very stark nature of pure energy! Why would you want anything else?!

I would be drunk with all the vista before my eyes!
Let’s live with intensity and joy!!
Steemit is slow and depressing for the moment!

We need your blasting energy from afar!

These are my favorite cacti! They say that their flowers can be eaten)
Good photos, I really liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58