Let it be Spring :) Wonderful Classic music and a lot of pic.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The Spring - such a delicate, joyful and breath of freshness. I could feel the warmth of the sun, smell the fresh air. I feel like I woke up from a long sleep. I explode the energy and blood in the veins flows faster. My face is smiling. I have so many ideas - life is so beautiful. Enjoy blooming, greenish, flowers and scenery and much much more. I took the pictures in many places. Let it be Spring :) 


Wonderful, classic music will let you relax. Much more pictures in my movie. Enjoy




Sort:  

Lovely spring photos1

I glad that you enjoy it. Thank you 😊

Wonderful spring! I like all of these flowers, beautiful!

Thank you 😊. Have a pleasant day.

You're welcome! Have a nice day, too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67328.17
ETH 2602.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67