In the land of the eternal sun - an autumn impression

in #photography7 years ago

BF 9.jpg


Wonderful perennials adorn the beautiful landscape of Boquete. Sometimes I have an impression that it's fall, especially when I look at photos. That day was cloudy, and in the valley the climate is cooler so my impression seemed very real.


BF 8.jpg


BF 7.jpg


BF 6.jpg


BF 5.jpg


BF 3.jpg


BF 2.jpg


BF 1.jpg





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

The photography is true too knotch

Thank you. You make me so cheerful :))

Wow! What perfect pictures! Can I ask you how you clean the lenses of your camera? Well, it's a joke that hides a truth: I've never seen pictures so clear ... and beautiful. The first one stole my breath, burned my eyes! Thank you. Please forgive me for missing out on commenting on your posts for a while, I'm not a good English speaker, and that's why I keep away from ... poetry. Because I probably will not understand the real message and the beauty of the language.

My dear friend you cannot Even imagine how big surprise you have just made it for me. No worries about the words, no worries my friend you gave me the best 🎁Freddie my lovely Freddie. I am huge fan of him since I was 10 years old. I am enjoying your comment so beautiful as you are.

Thank you for such a beautiful reply, I am very glad because I managed to make you a pleasure with this song. I'm also an Freddy admirer and this song is absolutely fantastic. Wish you a wonderful 2018 year!

just amazing

Margaret, I'm following you from now on ... because of the many things I want to know about Panama, it's really an amazing country!

Yes, it is my friend. I am so glad that you found some interesting things. I love Panama so much let's be honest I moved here last year in November so I am still exploring :)) I follow you as well :)) Have a fantastic day and Thank you for your a nice comment ;))

beautiful flowers with nicely captured @margaretwise

Thank you so much my dearest friend. It was really great day. I enjoyed so much ;))

Gorgeous photos, with really nice detail and focus. It does kind of look like the waning days of summer into the fall, with the background cloudiness. Very nice works.

I had the same feelings when I went on the top and saw the contrast between the sky and nature :) It was really amazing day :) Thank you my friend :)

What a great environment and super cool photos, even in the clouds.

Thank you my dear ;))

Wow amazing photography.

For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Thank you so much ;)

beautiful flowers that I have never seen before. very good
@margaretwise

Thank you so much my friend ;)

Wow great crystal clear amazing photoshoots dear 👏👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66