In front of my entrance door Summer says "Hello"

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

My garden is changing its Summer style. Klematis greeted me with beautiful purple, and I paid him a private portrait.

IMG_8457.JPG

Sort:  

:-) smile !

Such a beauty :)

Beautiful picture. Great composition and bokeh.

Oh thank you. SO kind ;)

Magical place - magical pictures!

Fairy tale ;)

Totally agree.

Thank you, feel double blessed by two of you (@donofa) ;)))

What a beauty! Great shot. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for visit :) I ma happy that you found beauty in my flower ;)

wow..beautiful...just uovoted and followed u..i would be glad if u follow me too..

Thank you ;)

Very beautifully captured @margaretwise!

Great to hear that. :) Have a splendid day :)

Very pretty - mine already bloomed and are gone :(

Ups so sorry. Maybe on my blog you will enjoy a little bit. Always welcome ;)

Some one keep blessings on your door step that when you step out from your closed door . you will find blessings for your good fortune. Awsome pic.

Oh thank you my dear for very kind words ;)

What a beautiful photo, Margaret! I love the dreamy bokeh in it. Great work, my friend!

So happy. I feel today to dance ;)

nice photo of klematis! upvote and resteem!

Thank you glad to hear that. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55