"Ginger" my macro photos - STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

garlic 1.jpg


I love ginger. It's always in my kitchen. Not only when I cook. Ginger is a powerful spice that has been used for more than 2000 years and has medicinal properties. Adds a distinctive, unique flavor to dishes.


garlic 2.jpg


Ginger has a very broad spectrum of action - antibacterial, antiviral, antiparasitic, antioxidant.


garlic 3.jpg


Properties of Ginger:

1. Ginger for pregnant women is an effective anti-emetic, reducing nausea.

2. Ginger has strong anti-inflammatory and analgesic properties.

3. Ginger can significantly lower blood sugar levels.

4. Ginger contains substances that fight cancer cells and can prevent cancer.

5. Ginger for the common cold.

6. Ginger for gullet reflux disease.

7. Ginger for slimming.


garlic 4.jpg


Ginger is used for centuries as a remedy for colds and runny nose. Chemical compounds of ginger improve the resistance of the body, which we rarely get sick, and if we catch a cold sooner we will recover.


garlic 5.jpg


I love ginger. Adds a distinctive, unique flavor to dishes. I always hold him at hand. Not only when I cook. Ginger is a powerful spice that has been used for more than 2000 years and has medicinal properties.


garlic 6.jpg


I like the freshest ginger root that I add to tea, warm water, lemonade, fresh squeezed juices and ginger milkshake. It is also one of the most used spices in my kitchen.


garlic 7.jpg





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright ยฉ 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort: ย 

Not only you presented us with outstanding photography, you also gave us very valuable information about this amazing plant. Wonderful entry Margaret, you make my heart sing. Thank you so much and good luck ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you my dear I am very pleased that you like my post. Feel so good :-)))

CONGRATULATIONS! A WELL-EARNED AWARD! PLEASE CHECK THE WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT POST, I HAVE AN IMPORTANT MESSAGE FOR YOU:
2.png

Beautiful juicy photos!

Yeah ginger add the taste of cooking food , my mom use it

You have a smart mommy :) Say my greeting to her. Than you my friend ;))

ok friend

Wonderful Photography.
Thanks@margaretwise
Have a nice day

Thank you so much :))

ginger is very much effective food and benifite of that you describe nicely.

How nice to hear that ;)

Very good my friend. Ginger it looks very beautiful @margaretwise :-)

Thank you so much ;))

You are welcome :-)

very beautifull post.I like it

Awesome macro my friend Up&Resteem

Thank you so much my friend ;))

Beautiful my dear friend

Thank you so much my very good friend ;))

Ginger...my familiy alwasy use ginger for healthy..ginger very usefull

I started to use ginger in the USA my friend told me one day about it and now is my best friend in the kitchen ;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90