Gems on the beach ( b&w photo )

in #photography6 years ago

shell 1.jpg


Have you ever enjoyed the sight of a beautiful, shiny shell lying on the beach? The diversity and beauty of shells impresses adults equally with children.


Shells meet on the beaches of the whole world. They are more than charming trinkets. Each was once formed by a wimp - a creature with a soft body - and served as a house.


When the next time you go for a walk along the beach and pick up a shiny shell - shell of an ordinary mussel or a beautiful spiral conch of snail - remember that you hold a real treasure in your hand: a house once inhabited by a delicate creature called a wimp.


shell.jpg





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

The empty shell; was the animal to big and looking for a new home?

Maybe that was the reason :) Thank you

Awesome and Gorgeous photography!! Nice explanation, Thanks for sharing @margaretwise

Thank you my friend :)

Well job nice photography my dear @margaretwise i do not forget you please do not forget me i really 100% support you???
DQmba5WYdfKyTph9D9dZDG7FmwU2Gu9yATftXKtLH1LbjUR_1680x8400.jpeg

This photo click is excellent

Wow great work and very beautiful photogrphy
Thanks @margaretwise
Have a nice day

Thank you so much my friend :)

Thank you so much :)

your welcome, keep on sharing i want to always follow you,

wow-2.png

super pictures I could feel the adventure here,I am just hearing about it,excellent article
I have learnt something new from your post today,

I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit.
I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!

Oh you are so kind :) Thank you so much

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

her post is superb or she deserve it,

wellcome dear

Great photography, beautiful nature, thanks for sharing

Thank you so much :)

I liked your posts very much,i request to you when you free then visit my blog plz

Thank you so much :) I follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66