Flowers are poetry - Panama beautiful decorations ( my "artistic" photos )

in #photography6 years ago

F8.jpg


Flowers attract us with their scent
they get to the heart luring with color
they have power and there is a spell in them
I see so much happiness in wonderful petals


F9.jpg


they arouse our desires
we are constantly looking for relief in them
they are also a balm for our soul
soothe sorrow I confess I have to


F7.jpg


and how not to love flowers
growing in the forest or on the clearing
or in the garden near our house
they do not bother anyone


F6.jpg


F5.jpg


F4.jpg


F3.jpg


F2.jpg


F1.jpg





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Wow what a great post i likey ur all post im enjoying when im reading your post thanks dear for sharing with us your lovely post @margaretwise

Thank you so much :)))

I really like your post and I enjoy it immensely with all your posts.

Thank you so much :)

Wow really like and very very beautiful photography
Thanks @margaretwise
Have a nice day

Thank you so much :)

That is one of the best parts of Panama, the flowers and greenery, then my kids of course. xo

Yes, you are right my friend :) Panama and flowers are one :))

awesome photography my dear friend @margaretwise i love your #Post

Thank you my friend :)

awesome nature and photography dear.dear @margaretwise very miss you

You and @tangmo must the biggest lovers of flowers :) <3

HAHA I think you are so right :))) Kisses

wow,,what a wonderful photography and flower it is! its really amazing..so thanks for sharing...good job

Thank you so much my dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45