Even the tops disappear in the clouds ...

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_5433.JPG

We have enough head to lift: how many views!
How many scenes and images of the same game of clouds!
Because every cloud is different: for example autumn
Crawl like a lazy turtle, thinning hair
And long streaks come from the sky down to the ground
How the braids, it is rain streams;
A cloud with hail like a balloon fast with the wind flies,
The circle, dark blue, yellow in the center,
Great noise can be heard around. Even these everyday,
Look, these white clouds, how different!
At first like flocks of wild geese or swans,
And in the back the wind like a falcon to buy them rushing;
They squeeze, grow, grow, new wonders!
They get the curves of the neck, dissolve the mane,
They slide their legs in rows and across the sky shop
They fly like rams of steed horses:
All white as silver, mixed up - suddenly
From their necks grow masts, with broad mane sails,
Tabun turns into a ship and splashes beautifully
Quietly, slowly, after the heavens of the blue plain!

Adam Mickiewicz

IMG_5414.JPG

IMG_5420.JPG

IMG_5420.JPG

bg2.gif

logo steemit small.jpg

steemit nickname.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing @margaretwise :)

The pleasure is mine ;)

Nice one :-)

Thank you :)

Hello Margaret,
Great post!
Have a good day :)
Resteemed

OH thank you so much. I am so glad that you enjoy my clouds. I am more happy that you like them the same way as me ;) Have a fantastic day my friend ;)

Fabulous job

Thank you. I like them to watch but photos of them I like in those colors. I am so glad that you enjoy it ;)

Wow! Amazing my friend.Up&Resteem

Thank you my friend. I am happy to make you happy ;)

The poem is beautiful and the clouds are fascinating. Thanks for sharing!

OUCH thank you my friend. I have a weakness for black and white clouds :) There is more emotions in them this way. :))) Have a great day :)

Nice shots. I feel like black and white aspect you chose.

Great pictures, is b/w the same as monochrome? Cheers Mike

Great post..amazing black & white photographs:))

Beautiful pictures Margaret as you know I love clouds! Have s beautiful day my best to you and Greg❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85