Dominican Republic - Dazzling nature and stunning landscapes. [ part 1 ]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

It is difficult to resist its elemental, captivating rhythms of nature. ..... The natural beauty and rich flora of this place will fascinate everyone.


DSC02595.JPG


DSC02683.JPG


DSC02682.JPG


DSC02676.JPG


DSC02670.JPG


DSC02594.JPG





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

WOW! The first photo is really amazing and very colorful. I love all of those white flowers, very beautiful. These make me feel refreshed now. ;)

Orchid is the flowers of love. Thank you my dear friend, appreciate :) The colorful plants are the palm seed and they grow on the cathedral property. Magnificent tree ;)

You're welcome! Thanks so much for your further information about the plants. ;)

The picture before the last picture, that with all the "fruit/colored ball"is such a good one. What a floral there !!

Thank you my friend for your kind words. I will surprise you those fruits grow on the one palm tree in Santo Domingo on the Cathedral property :)

Oh my. What is that tree with all the berries @margaretwise. That truly is a spectacular sight.

Are they edible? 😊

Thank you my friend. I will surprise you those fruits grow on the palm tree in Santo Domingo on the Cathedral property :) Amazing place :)

It really does look to be an amazing place @margaretwise. Looking forward to seeing more. 😁

These pics look like having been taken in Edens Garden. A paradisic place indeed!

Have a wonderful time, Meg! 😃

The guide fromSanto Domingo took us to the wonderful places and I am so appreciate for that. This way I could see and take some shots. I am so glad that you like it ;) Greetings my dear friend :)

Most of these are strange and unique to me, but all are beautiful

excellent photography. you are really awesome. also the fruits color is so unique .

Thank you so much :)

Great shots my dear friend

Stunning pictures so beautiful this is to see : )

How great that you are so cheerful to see my post. You made my day :)

So beautiful indeed! Like second one most... wonderful photography of yours! 🌼

Thank you so much :)

All I see.. orchids orchids orchids :D

I love orchids . I think it is not so obvious :) Greeting @ewkaw :)

I love them too. And you are so lucky to have them growing just like that.... in their natural environment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25