Perfect place for an ambush 😈

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

image

After attending several LARPs over the last 20 years, I can't help looking for a squad of orcs hiding in the bushes, ready to jump out and attack us as soon as we try to cross a bridge like this 🤣🤣.

Location : Amsterdamse Bos.
Camera : Samsung Galaxy S8+


image

image

Lid worden de gezelligste nederlandstalige Steemit community? => https://discord.gg/9mzqA7H

DQmfFDiaNrMLU9XJDkVXjAUJTHcxGyoJEBvToru8bJg2THp.gif

Sort:  

YES. I also always translate my surroundings into RPG spaces. We live next to a community college campus surrounded by a fence with a limited number of entrances and exits, some of which can be locked. The fence has a few broken bars to squeeze through, and might be scalable, but would definitely slow you down. I wonder what would happen if vampires were chasing me through there. Could I use my superior knowledge of the location? Or would they overwhelm me?

I thought I was alone in this. Thanks for letting me know that you see the world in the same way😀

Always. Next time we're in The Netherlands, we should game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80