The sunsets

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_20180104_183205_HDR-01.jpeg
Photo taken by @marconah


This is the beauty of the sunset on Thursday, very beautiful is not it, I photographed it on the same object with the previous sunset.


Photo taken with: Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x

By @marconah

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Sort:  

pue pato aseli atawa edit nyan @marconah

Aseulang bari aseuli barang.. Bhahahaj

bereh.... na muhai hape nyan!

Hn,, awai long blo 19, jino 21

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Congratulations! 🎉 Your Steemversay has arrived. One year ago today you made your steem account along with 177 others. You are one of 9 users who have posted in the last week. Well done you.

I've upvoted your post, I hope it helps. Happy Steemversay ✌️;

p.s I'm a new bot, I've only been alive 20 days :)
Learn more about SteemVersary and view awards at Steemversary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46