"Kameng trie" designation for this insect in my opinion

in #photography7 years ago

image


Hallo all, in this post I want to show some pictures of small red insects, I call it "Kameng trie", but I do not know his real name. I took a picture using a macro lens, I got this insect in the forest of North Aceh area. Take a look at some of the following pictures, I am grateful if you like this insect image.


image


IMG_20170819_180241.jpg


IMG_20170819_180233.jpg


IMG_20170819_180222.jpg


Photo taken with: Xiomi Note 4x+ Macro lens

By @marconah


Sort:  

A perfect shooting method, make the target look beautiful and amazing. You are like a professional photographer, A pride to see your work, happy to feel it if you want to teach me. I will definitely maximize the knowledge you give, thank you.

Hallo all, in this post I want to show some pictures of small red insects, I call it "Kameng trie", but I do not know his real name. I took a picture using a macro lens, I got this insect in the forest of North Aceh area. Take a look at some of the following pictures, I am grateful if you like this insect image.Another picture kameng tri no "myth"@marconah

Nyan nan meunurot lon,, gawat cit droe neu komen model copy paste asoe postingan.

"Kameng trie" I used to be in childhood like to play racing with that animal..

@markonah, Stttt,,,, nyan bit bit lagee kameng Tri... Khak

Haha hahaha.. Hana meupu peugah pih, Kameng trie pane sama ngon long, yang sama kon ngon awak jeh.. Hahaha nyan bek na ku dingoe lee kata-kata meunan beh, bak babah long prik,, pajan neu langkah lom keunoe?

Bereh that kameng tri drouneh Bg :D

Haha trimoeng geunaseh bang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46