Butterfly

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image
photo taken by @marconah


HI EVERYONE!
How are you everyone, hopefully you are healthy as usual. First, I would like to thank all of you who still faithfully see and pay attention to my post, without you I will not be like this. This really means a lot to me.

Today, as I walked and looked behind the house, I found a large butterfly perched on a white flower (grass flowers), carefully I began to approach this winged insect. From a not too far distance, I took a photo with three shots.


image
photo taken by @marconah


image
photo taken by @marconah


Butterfly is an animal that comes from several processes, the caterpillar then turns into a pupa, almost every flower we see a butterfly perch, butterfly only sucks honey for its food. The butterfly I found has a very beautiful color, black and some white and blue dots.


If you like my work do not hesitate to support, vote, comment, and resteem.


Photo taken with : Xiaomi Redmi Note 4
By @marconah
image

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Sort:  

Beutiful butterfly

Thanks

butterflies are always the big stars in these photos, I really liked them a lot

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64