Beautiful butterfly

in #photography7 years ago

image


Hello all, today I want to show you some pictures of the beautiful Butterfly collection of mine.
Butterfly that I got this, was behind my house, beautiful butterfly made me interested to take pictures.

Here are some pictures that I managed to take.
image


image


image


image


image


image


BY @marconah


Sort:  

Wow amazing you got it with fancy camera and producing catching the eyes photo. Well done @marconah. You did hard effort for grabbing it. Two

Hi, thanks for your interesting post. Welcome to my blog @evgenya

This is a gorgeous species!

Good post
Nyan payah neupeuruno lon cara photo

Jeut bg hn meudaleh hahaha

amazing creature and also nice angle pic i like your post wellcome to my blog @farhannaqvi7 i always vote you

Thank you for commenting on my post.

:) thanx for reply i follow you dear

dear i always vote up ok ?/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68