📷 Pictures of the Day - London walk

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

After receiving good comments about my London pictures, I I took my camera again to photograph the city.

The day started beautiful but at 8h20 in the morning, it happened a terror incident at Parsons Green Tube. In total, 29 people have been treated in hospital and I hope they all leave it in good health and soon.

Unfortunately, we are living in a world that is difficult to describe. I don’t understand this anger that surround so many countries.

Here, we try to keep positive and believe that better days will come for all of us.

IMG_1686.JPG
That is how started my day...

IMG_1689.JPG
Car street art

IMG_1692.JPG
What a beautiful sky

IMG_1711.JPG
The weather changed completely after work

IMG_1715.JPG
I saw a policeman stopping the traffic...

IMG_1716.JPG
...and it was because of this car.

IMG_1717.JPG
Ops, this is not a car, this is a Lamborghini.

IMG_1720.JPG
Next thing you see, the London Evening Standard front cover about the terrorist attack

IMG_1721.JPG
I carried on walking...

IMG_1725.JPG
...until I reach Old Street.

That's all guys, hope you enjoyed the walk. Next week we do it again!

Enjoy your Friday and let's pray for peace.

@marcelli

Sort:  

Yes, it was unfortunate incident but on the good-side you have endure that bad effect in your life and you happen to be perfect places to take the perfect shoots

You are always welcome, really no need for thanks ...

Glad you are safe, I live up north, but we still feel the impact when things like this happen in our capital

@marcelli; wonderful photos! at least that ferrari, which not a car, is an eye candy in the midst of underground unfortunate event.🙂

nice pictures, but its not Ferrari, its Lamborghini :)

ha! good call! I will edit my mistake.. thanks for letting me know x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66