London in Multiple Exposure Pictures - Post 4

in #photography7 years ago

Hello lovely Steemians!!!!

Yeah I know, I am too excited for a Monday but you know what? We have to enjoy every moment of our lives and I am here to make sure you are doing the same. :-)

This is the fourth of five posts I am sharing with photos from London, so let's do what we like most, chill and enjoy!

CNV00005.jpg
Can you see the girl reading a book and chilling at her lunch break?

CNV00009ok.jpg
I think this couple is a bit lost. Shall we help them with the right direction?

CNV00002.jpg
Am I drunk or I am seeing three full moons?

CNV00014a.jpg
One of my favourites! In life we should always look up! Let it tree.

Have a wonderful begging of the week :-)

Love @marcelli

Sort:  

Yeah!!!! You know what I mean! :-)

Wow really awesome photos! Love it!

Thanks @natashahall !! By the way.. you profile is very tempting...full of good recipes with chocolate... :-)

Lol thank you! :)

Nice and relaxing monday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38