Images from the plane landing in Lisbon, Portugal #mygreatphotos

Arriving to Lisbon, the view from the plane was amazing!
We have luck because of the weather!

lisboa3.jpg

Before seeing the landscape it was covered in clouds

lisboa4.jpg

but then, the sky gave way to beautiful views!

lisboa2.jpg

lisboa1.jpg

I HOPE YOU LIKE THEM AND HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO SEE THEM!

Thank you for reading and review!
UPVOTE.gif

Sort:  

I LOVE lisbon. Have fun there! Are you also going to a yoga studio there?

No, I am not there now :-( these photos are from January :-) I did not do Yoga when I was there because I was in Playa San Juan first time and then Los Cristianos, in the south. I follow a studio that is in Santa Cruz, Nexo Yoga, do you know them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44