Memories of the smp

in #photography6 years ago

This memories started when 3 years ago, that is in 2008, At that time I just graduated from elementary school, wahhh seneng feels dah want smp, will get many more friends ya, hehehe ....

At that time, we need no more tests, everything is set by elementary school, and our junior only UAS value, and Alhamdullilahnya time We All stated accepted, I am very happy. And More Exciting Again I rank the number of Wahid listed accepted, hmmmmmm it seems more senja aja.hehehe

And I'm Following MOS.

His name is also still not familiar with kawan2, So Time MOS, I just play with my friends as elementary school, funny Time We MOS, told to Bring Necklace From Chilli, Eggplant, Onion, hehehe already like a shaman only.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39