4 PHOTOS ABOUT... Whales at Mayotte !!!!!

in #photography3 years ago

4 PHOTOS ABOUT... Whales at Mayotte !!!!!

Whales at Mayotte

In this article, I invite you to discover 4 of my photos and some explanations about a specific subject of my travels or of my underwater immersions.

Today:
Whales at Mayotte




Baleine6 bis.jpg



   <td><center>J'en garde le souvenir de l'étonnement le plus complet de voir réagir ce monstre de 30 tonnes avec l'agilité d'un dauphin de 80kg. Un camion à 10m de moi manifestant une crainte vis à vis de mes 80 petits kilos ! A jamais gravé. Mayotte</center> </td>
En
Fr
I keep the memory of the most complete astonishment to see this 30-ton monster react with the agility of an 80kg dolphin. A truck 10m away from me showing a fear of my 80 small kilos! Never engraved. Mayotte


Google translation - Original text in french


baleine3.jpg

baleine4.jpg

baleine5.jpg

Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section



How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82