4 PHOTOS ABOUT... Selection of my last sunsets photos !!!!!

in #photography3 years ago

4 PHOTOS ABOUT... Selection of my last sunsets photos !!!!!

Selection of my last sunsets photos !!!

In this article, I invite you to discover 4 of my photos and some explanations about a specific subject of my travels or of my underwater immersions.

Today:
Selection of my last sunsets photos




_DSC7117.jpg



En
Fr
Here is a selection of underwater photographs that I recently took in Cape Verde around the island of Sao Nicolau.
Voici une sélection de photographies sous-marines que j'ai récemment prises au Cap Vert autour de l'île de Sao Nicolau.

DSC_7593.jpg

DSC_1324.jpg

DSC_1316.jpg



Google translation - Original text in french


Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section



How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83