3 PHOTOS ABOUT... Aigret - Cabo Verde!!!!!

in #photography3 years ago

3 PHOTOS ABOUT... Aigret - Cabo Verde!!!!!

Selection of photos the desert of Viana !!!

In this article, I invite you to discover 3 of my photos and some explanations about a specific subject of my travels or of my underwater immersions.

Today:
Aigret - Cabo Verde




DSC_7201 2 copie.jpg



En
Fr
Here is a bird which understood where was the easy solution to find fish ... in the traps of the fishermen! Traps used to gather live fish for trolling are left filled with fish afloat in the port. A godsend for the egrets! Cabo Verde
Voilà un oiseau qui a compris où se trouvait la solution facile pour trouver des poissons... dans les nasses des pêcheurs ! Des nasses servant à regrouper les vifs pour la pêche à la traine sont laissées remplies de poissons à flot dans le port. Une aubaine pour les aigrettes ! Cabo Verde


Google translation - Original text in french


DSC_7181.jpg

DSC_7202 copie.jpg

Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section



How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83