Dive Koh Haa - Thailand

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Enjoy the breathtaking underwater world of the island Koh Haa. The cristal clear water was allowed me to make some great pictures.

Dive in Koh Haa

After 2 days relaxation in Koh Lanta - Thailand I felt ready to dive. I looked on the internet from a trusted diving company. In my case that was kontiki diving company which also only a few meters from my hotel was located. I chose a dive spot - Koh Haa. Suitable for advanced and beginners. 

With the pickup I was picked up at the hotel. nick was assigned to me budy as diving. A very experienced but young diver. My happiness were the other diving guests from another diving company. So Nick and I was the smallest group formed for this diving. 

On the way to Kho Haa

 

this is me Marco

this is my dive budy Nick

Pictures say more than 1000 words. Enjoy now the underwater world of Kho Haa.


All #photography i take whit a sony sybershot camera.

my diving education: advance diver

PS: Sorry about my bad english


More info's about Kho Haa you find here

pictures Koh Haa (from Sailing-phuket.com)


Youtube Video (from Lazydiv3r)

Sort:  

Wow awesome pictures!