Pretty clouds for your viewing pleasuresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago


Mid evening sky shots of Alice Texas skies we were told it would rain, but the rain avoided us as always and the heat returned hahaha .

IMG_1156.JPG
what do you think about these clouds ? :) the current temp is 90f partly cloudy feels like 97f . better then 115f and up i guess

IMG_1154.JPG
lots of brance in this shot hehe


if you like what you see.
lets grow together vote comment resteem
i post 4 times a day dont miss out :)
follow tag for all my post manuel7870

Sort:  

Nice series.

I really like the clouds and the transition from white to blue. I don't know its so satisfying...
Thanks for uploading but you vould add more text but I think you're doing great (;.

hahaha thats loads of text for me i dont norm add alot nothing to say very boreing person :-D glad you enjoyed them

Yea, but there's also the other side where pictures tell more than text and I think if you add a third one and add a little bit of text (1-3ln) it should be good enough then. But its okay. I think you like solar and peacefulness so I do a lot of solar energy posts so you can check it out but you don't have to.

Beautiful blue skies

Están preciosos! I love clouds!

Great clouds!

Those are some really fluffy clouds!

made me want some marshmellows :-P been a long time since ive had any

I loved dear friend ..... the contrast of the blue of the sky, and the white color of the clouds was perfect, with the leaves of the trees, congratulations for the beautiful post

takes a bow thank you thank you . thanks to my friend who sent me the phone it has a good cam in it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40