hello world

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

bocx (1 von 1).jpg

I'm Manuel - a photographer based in Hamburg, Germany and I really love to take photos at night - just because of the breathtaking emptiness.

This picture has been taken at 4am at the central station in Hamburg. Normally, this place is packed with people (up to 500.000 traveller per day) but at this time i was just all alone. Really inspiring.

At the moment, I'm attending school again to get my A-Levels - this is kinda stressful but fun as well cuz the older you get the more you have to work to learn and understand things.
In general, I'm interested in art, design, photography, deep house, rock 'n roll and TV series (like "FARGO", "Better Call Saul" and "South Park"), politics and digital rights (which means I feel a bond with the work of the CCC).


I'm looking forward to meet new people through steemit!

Greetings
turbo


Wanna join?
Steepshot: @manuel.turobin


Sort:  

Welcome, Manuel aka photographer! It's really empty in the picture but cozy :) And a lot of details, colors... Looking forward to your next photos! :) Keep up

I am into healthy lifestyle, mind, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51