This is the smallest fish I've ever caught

in #photography6 years ago

This little sunfish is not much bigger than the lure I caught him on which is about four and a half inches in length.

20180715_172515.jpg

20180715_172448.jpg

Sort:  

Wow that's great photographey@mantishands sir.

Two fish in a fishhook are really nice. You are so lucky. Thanks sir.

It is so cute and small ... But curious saw your lure and went to have fun.

Wow, two in one. Thanks @mantishands

If I were you, I would keep it alive in big aquarium. :)

Trust me I have seen smaller but I catch fishes only this size. Lol

Trust me I have seen
Smaller but I catch fishes
Only this size. Lol

                 - wa2qr


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

wow, you understand that would be nice.
very tasty fish with peanut sauce.

Wow very Beautiful photography sir.
I like it this post.
Thanks for sharing this post nature.
I appreciate your valuable post.
Upvote and resteemit done..

Very beautiful nature photography post Sir... upvote and resteemit done sir...

Well done my dear@mantishands sir .. this post is very beautiful.i appreciate your nature photographey.
Give me a upvote done sir... best of luck...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59