This is one of my favorite fishing lures!

in #photography6 years ago

20180715_180521.jpg

It's a swimbait Rapala CD 7 in a Brown Trout pattern. I've been quite successful in my fishing endeavors with this lure.

Sort:  

good bro enjoy your fish hunting and stay blessed, we are just using the small hooks and sometimes Net for hunting

Best of luck with your fishing too

Looks like a good one to me. Thanks for the information!

You're welcome and thank you!

@mantishands I hope time you will caught bigger fish.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks

@mantoshands your welcome friend :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice your photoshoot ..😱
I always follow you..please support me..😎

👌

Friend very good photos and your fishing will be wonderful

Greetings from Venezuela

I appreciate that @jennimorillo

A beautiful fishing lures, who wouldn't fall for that ?

I think so too. I almost ate it once...

Alright but only because you said so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97