Sort:  

excellent photo and a mixture of different food love it, yummy bro <3

Glad you like it!

Delicious

Yep!

I love country food

Thanks @makesushi! I just checked out your blog and your website. They are both very cool! Good luck here on Steemit.

As a side note, for people I'm really interested in on the platform I do upvote for upvote on posts and comments. If that's something you're interested in, please let me know

Bean, spinach these two i can identify. What else u got there?
Just like my home country food.

On the plate we have green beans, cabbage slaw, turnip greens, creamed sweet corn, field peas and purple hull peas...and a dash of love

wow... i wanna taste them.
How's the taste of purple hull peas?
I never had this one.

Earthy and a little sweet; I like them with a splash of hot pepper vinegar

your explanation making me hungry.

wow.
the food is tasty and delicious ..... i like your post @mantishands

Thank you!

So what time is lunch!?! Looks great!! Keep On Steemin On!!

12 sharp, you'll hear the bell from TN to TX LOL! Thanks for your comment

Very nice food and photography.
I appreciate your veggies.

salubrious food. It will keep you fit.

Yummy....really delicious. Miss it dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33