Sort:  

Beautiful. Way to appreciate the finer details of the forest. And thanks for sharing.

Thank you, as well!

a very nice post @mantishands, I agree as you say "Gotta love nature". Because in my opinion, the beauty of nature has many benefits for us, when we are stressed, and has many problems in the life we live, with our vacation to the mountains, and other natural beauty places, with us enjoying the fresh air, and seeing its beauty, our souls will surely calm down.

And every tree that is in nature that we can also make as a natural medicine, so I really support we must love nature, and keep nature so that nature will always be good. Thanks for sharing, and wish you a wonderful day... :)

Thank you and I hope you have a wonderful day, as well!

thank you again @mantishands, and hopefully you will be more successful working for all your good. Greetings to you... :)

wao very beautiful photography @mantishands, I am appreciate your photography.

real nature so cool...hey you invest on this platform that nice
@mantishands

wow incredible photo, full of greenery, I like @mantishands, and in decorate green mossy stones, success always friend.

Natural place like this, always makes me calm, not only outside,but the inner self too. Beautiful place to raming around without any place to reach. You are lucky to have a place like this around you. I envy you.

These are some incredible pictures. You sure are a nature person. I wish I could enjoy nature like you do

Nature is absolutely magical.

Beautiful photography, I like it this nature. thanks for sharing this valuable post...

Nice place .... Great photography... I love to see green color photography @mantishands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59