Wedding in Budapest

Heres are some images from a wedding photoshoot in Budapest!
The wdding actually took place in Greece but the coupe wantes
some photos in Budapest,

MDS_8080v2.jpg

They also where making a video clip for the wedding so my time was
limited, but we have some pretty amazing shots, today i will show you some of them
and i ope you will like them!

MDS_8100v2.jpg

MDS_8117v2.jpg

MDS_8258v2.jpg

MDS_8147v2.jpg

2.jpg

1.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful wedding photoshoot

My next trip is Budapest . WOW!!

It is amazing there!

addd to my list wow

Thank you my friend!

Awesome photography I follow you dear keep it up thanks hope you also do same for me

Thank you!! I already did!

wow... how beautiful.... I just love east european architecture

Dang looks like Budapest would be a dream place to photograph a wedding. I've done a few over in Europe but mostly predictable places... nothing like Hungary... looks like a blast!!

Great job on their pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35