The Art of 35mm Sigma Lense

Recently i bought the Sigma 35mm f1,4 art Lens!

Since then the lens became my first and favourite choice on portrait shoots
It has great Sharpness even when it's wide open at f1,4 and grat bokeh!



it is a bit different when  shooting portraits from the 50mm or the 85mm lenses
because of the distortion, but when you get used to it, the results are amazing!
here are some more samples!


Follow me on Instagram

Follow me on 500px

Follow me on Facebook

if you like my post give me just your vote to keep me motivated!    

Sort:  

Still saving up for a lens like this. Great results!

Beautiful pictures, they look great.

Wow her eyes are so magnetic!

I definitely need one of those! Beautiful shots!

Great pictures!

Gorgeous shots. I love your use of colour.

Cool! I thought this was a magazine cover.

Good work! Great lighting and model expression.

wow, amazing shots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44