Street swag fashion

Hello Steemians!
on todays post i will show you some different fashion photos
for a clothing company who wanted more swag kinda photos for their instagram
Practicly not my style but they liked them, it was a one time shooting style for me,
not thinkin of doing that again.. but they like it

_MDS1046.jpg

_MDS1044.jpg

_MDS0990.jpg

_MDS7334.jpg
_MDS7307.jpg

Sort:  

love the hollywood jacket

I’d totally wear that Supreme sweatshirt at the end! Definitely my kind of style.

awesome photos, you should use #photomatic and #photofeed for a chance to get more exposure

Μπραβο φιλε εξαιρετικες για ακομη μια φορα

First outfit is catchy. I don't know why but after first photo i thought "the riot has started". Agressive narrow perspective and that face, daaamnnn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51