Hello! Im back again so is my photography! Check This Out!

Hello Steemers! Im back again and ready to post many of my work samples

In the next post i will send you many presetss, before and afters
and guide for photoshooting in the way i do, if you like my style

These are some photos i took from a friend of mine in my last trip to Netherlands


"let's hope that you will like them!
Follow me on Instagram

Follow me on 500px

Follow me on Facebook

if you like my post give me just your vote me to keep me motivated!      

Sort:  

lovely

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.17 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 06 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great photos. I like the way the background is blurred with the model in focus; it creates a magical effect.

Realy beutiful photos, i hope you had fun in Netherlands :)

Thank you!!!
I didn't had much free time :(

wowwww.......beautiful portraits....!!!

Thank you!! i just saw your post! they are amazing!

fantastic. the background colors are fantastic too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67