Fashion Photography

Hello Steemers,  My name is Manthos!
some of you might already know me!
I'm a portrait,fashion and wedding photographer

in this post i wanted to share you a small sample of my portfolio!

You will see some studio and some loceation images



Most of these photos where shot with my old Nikon D3 camera with the small 12mp sensor


sometimes if you frame well your subject, there is no need  of megapixel
but sometimes  megapixels are needed





let's hope that you will like them!
Follow me on Instagram 

Follow me on 500px

Follow me on Facebook

Sort:  

perfect,nice,wow!!!

Whose the model?

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.69 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wow! Lovely photos :D
Missed this post, but followed you (from the resteem of @steemychicken1)

nice to meet you i am a fashion and beauty photographer too :) from london

really nice photography and lighting

Wonderful images! Great job!
I'm new here and will be posting fashion, portraits, and some nude art images.
Looking forward to follow you and see more of your great work!

WoooW! Great shots & extraordinary beautiful ladies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41