Candle Light

Hello again Steemians!
Today on my every day post i present you some portraits i did yesterday
with my muse MJ, she came to Greece for holidays and we had a meeting
in Athens, we went for a cup of coffee and we had some portraits there and right outside
the cafe

_MDS2716.jpg

_MDS2574.jpg

I went in Athens for a fashion photoshooting with another model and Mj came for a vist

Sort:  

@manthostsakirid, you are an excellent photographer. Upv&Restmd.

welll naver thought candle light can be that beautiful

Wow!
Your portrait looks good.
And i am sure you had great time with your friend MJ.

Great shots. I personally like the first one because of the look.!!
Have a nice day ahead.!!!

Haha, and i was going to think you're hokding a magic eye of a magician. So confused, lol.
Danke.

I digg the mood of those images a lot. They remind me of Brandon Woelfel's style

Hay,,,,good post, please like and my post too.

Great portraits! Perfect timing!
And the background has such a beautiful blur. Can you share with us what lens and camera did you use?

Beautiful light in that first photo !

You got a 36.16% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @manthostsakirid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31