Amazed

I know i posted the same model yesterday, but im so amazed by her eyes and i wanted to show you that again

Camera: Nikon D5
Lens: Tamron 70-200 G2
Natural light

12.jpg

_MDS3716.jpg

_MDS3734.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful model & pictures. Upvoted.

τέλειες οι φωτογραφίες και εξωπραγματικά όμορφη η κοπέλα!

Σ ευχαριστω πολυ Μαριε!

awesome work! Follow me back if you like my content

This model has become your muse. Excellent photos!

Believe me friend you are not the only one surprised, you have spectacular eyes I am unique, and excellent photography you have my friend support

I love her eyes, they are blue. I wish I had them and she is so pretty. If I was a guy I would have had a crush on her. Nice photo by the way, it is clear and shot at the right angles with the accurate amount of light

aw man. blond hair blue eyes....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50