A love story (prewedding photoshooting)

Hello Steemers! today i present you some images from my today's
photoshooting which i had with a couple from my area..





the concept was some old style photos with a bit of a film look
and NOT fake posing with them standing on a landscape







we wanted to show their love and passion they have for each other
all photos where taken using only natural light,
and i used only 2 lenses, the Nikon 85 1,8
and the sigma 35mm 1.4 art









i hope you will like them

Sort:  

Very nice work.
I know skill when I see it, and there's only so much photography that sticks out to me here on Steemit.
Glad I followed you.

My god those Art lenses are amazing, aren't they?

Thank you very much!!
yew i love the 35 and i used the 50 once.. i want buy them all one day!

They seem so in love with each other :). How old are they?

they are!!

he is around 38 and is arround 30

Give my congratulation to the future couple.

Amazing pictures. Cute couple. Hope they will live happily after ever

Excellent shots.

Thoroughly enjoyed it!

Loved this:

Reminds me of a scene from The Assassination of Jesse James.

1:24 scene:

Excellent work @manthostsakirid, and wonderful use of large aperture on your fixed focal lenses. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

This pictures are looking good. You did deliver on that "film look" you were looking for. Plus the idea of not taking the usual "couple on the landscape" was great.

The closeup shots are great to demonstrate a connection. I liked this photoshoot.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.69 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

May i ask for your email, i want to share about me to you, please @ manthostsakirid

Congratulations on capturing love!
That's exactly what we see when we look at the pics!!
Amazing work!
Well done!!
Upvoted !!
:)

I love how FREE these are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15