Natural picture. Photography by @mansurahmmed

in #photography5 years ago

Very few 'photographers', the travel kind or not, will write quite as extensively as I have. Summing up my work with that kind of comparison is an insult (you may have even intended it to be), and you should look back through my posts to see why.

Photo

Camera Model: Canon 700D

Lens : Canon 75-300mm

ISO: 150

Location: Aftabnagor,Dhaka

Category : RAFA photography

Thank you very much for watching the @mansurahmmed original content. Stay with me and get more posts about travel, photography, life, stories, love, technology and inspiration. Post, comment and retrieve my post. Thank you very much again. I always try to get a better picture. It is not easy to take a good picture. Beautiful pictures like everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00