Winners of the Mobile Photography contest "History" announced. Unforeseen Update.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The History Can tell Us a lot. It shaped our lifestyle, wast the base to the future, and the technological world.

I hold weekly mobile photography contest in order to create exposure for the one's who cannot afford a DSLR but have the skills to take some great Photography. The contest runs for 6 days and on the 6th day the entry is closed.

This time we had a contest on the Theme: Historical or Memorable places around you. We
We had only 7 entries. (Very less compared to our last 3 Contest which averaged 15 entries.)

The Price for the contest were 15 whaleshares, that are divided among the 3 winners.


Note: Due to financial issues and lack of funds, the contest will be at pause until my financial issue has been solved.. I apologize for the Inconvenience.


List of Winners.

NameWinning Entry
@topcrypto
@jsant72
@fakj94



@topcrypto, @jsant72, @fakj94 Please Note: You are required to catch me on send me your Bitshares Or Openledger account either by mentioning me in this post in the comment below or you can find me on Discord channels listed below. User: Ultron




Follow Me Or Un-Follow Me.

Upvote-Resteem-Comment. What ever you like.

Find me in the Discord servers. WhaleShares or P.A.L

WHALESH022.pngDQmZQjbq633CY8XGEV91ATn2VdPpj1CJiN7CsDELdv9tmwd_1680x8400.jpg

Screen-Shot-2015-05-15-at-10.01.18-AM.png

Sort:  

Great...upvoted

A Strong women looks a challenge in the eye and gives it a wink
Cheer for women’s world cup final for Team INDIA @aaravm and upvote post.
Follow to help achieve 1000 followers in a day @aaravm for team INDIA.

Stop spamming and unrelated promotion!

I need to be more active on steemit....... I miss all the contests lately. I hope you will soon continue the contests!

WHAT A SURPRISE, @manishmike10, thanks a lot. My openledger account is: fakj94 exactly the same as my steemit account. Thank you very much for what you do for the community I wish all the best and I hope that your financial issue pass too fast.

Hopefully i get over this quickly.
Iv'e sent you your winnings ..
Thanks for participating.

Thanks to you, I've been having problems to enter into openledger, when I see it I will notice you. THANKS again!

Wow, 1st Place! Thank you very much!
Hope you will come back soon with such great contests.
... about the prise, let it be yours, as a my little part for you, for your initiative for this contest!
Best Regards!

Thanks ! But i have sent you anyway.. It's your's not mine..
And i hope to bring these contest back again...
topcrypto1..

Thank you! Keep in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50