Whaleshares: Mobile Photography contest + Previous winners.

in #photography7 years ago

As usual, every week we hold mobile photography contest where in we encourage mobile photographers to show their talent while also winning some rewards in whaleshares. Every week the Contest them changes. Previous week the theme was food. Sadly there were only 3 entries.

This weeks THEME: Beach Side.

Rules of the contest...

  • Only mobile photographs are eligible for the entry...
  • You must show me the details of the Image to verify it...
  • No manipulated images will be allowed.
  • The theme is Beach Photographs.

How do I submit my Entry?

  • You may submit your image in the comment below or comment the link to your post consisting the Image of entry.

Note: Only 1 Picture Per Entry.


Please note: Along with your entry, please comment your Bitshares or Openledger account id.




Previous Winners:

The previous winners of Whaleshares Mobile Photography for the theme (Food) are:

1st Prize: 50 Whaleshares

@thatindianlady

2nd Prize: 30 Whaleshares

@cloudspyder

3rd Prize: 20 Whaleshares

@juanmi96



Sort:  

from my GOA tour :

IMG_20171104_172426.jpg

Details :

Screenshot_2017-11-04-17-25-47-106_com.miui.gallery.png

Bts : india99

My Bitshare Account: vrbts
My Entry:
image

Image details:
image

I live pretty close to the beach. I'm in.

Awesome... Get some pics rolling

All foods looks yummy. i’ll submit my entry this week soon. hehe

Congrats to all the winners, delicious entries :) definitely joining this week, is it ok to share an old photo? Phone editting allowed?

Share old photos.. but no editings...

luckly found photos from my S7 Edge, old photos were taken with S3 and there's a huge difference
here's my entry :

https://steemit.com/photography/@warrkin/whaleshares-mobile-photography-contest-beach-seaside-missing-summer-vibes

warrkin420

20171102_083803.jpg

My Bitshares account: juanmi96
Entry:
IMG-20171103-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20171103-WA0002.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52