Photogenic squirrel in Ljubljana

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

veverica.jpg

I took this photo in the fall of 2017 in Tivoli park, Ljubljana. It was a very funny moment since the squirrel was literally posing for me. It really seemed like it wanted to be photographed.

Sort:  

Awesome!

many people would make this in a meme but I'm glad you didn't. This creature is a great poser! Might be a reincarnation of a model ;>)

Thanks :) Now that you've said it, it really could be a funny meme. But I never actually created one so it didn't even cross my mind. And about the reincarnation, I wouldn't be surprised at all, some serious modelling skills right there!

I the words of James Franco "They say living well is the best revenge but sometimes writing well is even better."

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your blog post to my 33,200+ followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43