Photo Of The day

in #photography7 years ago

PicsArt_02-15-10.35.22.jpg
Here is my photograph of the day..this lady here is a sincere and humble friend with good virtues, her beauty is admired by all so I took this time out to celebrate an epitome of beauty who is sweet,caring,adorable,patient,resourceful,kind,strong and God fearing..the picture was taken by me to celebrate her final exam at adeniran ogunsanya college of education. I celebrate you dear..

Sort:  

Looking Adorable. Welcome to steem

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Will you esteem my posts now.. I will send the sbd now

Have sent it now.. So resteem my posts..

Wow you look so beautiful i liked your hairstyle ..... I appreciate the way you wrote this article surely worth to follow you

Thank you.. Am honoured

Resteemed as a gift
My fees are 0.02
Thank you

Thank u. I sent another now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62