You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results from My SBD Photo Contest (Yourself with a Music Band or Artist)

in #photography6 years ago

Didnt know u create photography contest... Next ime I will try to participate too....😅 thou I dont know any musicians ! I think if you choose simole topics then more people will come and join. Also try to resteem your contest posts for a better exposure... Its just an opinion. You may try @marcocasario @cribibo etc. They are free

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ah, ah , ah! I did. I re-steemed all 3 of them! :-D

Huh... Then i would suggest you the first one... Put some simple topics next time... Lets see what happens!

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree the this contest was a little too hard :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49