How to be a Great Mobile Photographer #Episode-1

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20170620_182948-01.jpeg

Anyone can pick up an iPhone or Android and take a photo, but believe me! It takes a more skilled photographer to create a truly great image, no matter how much likes did you get on your social media. All the photos down here is clicked by a mid-range mobile! Let's see...

IMG_20170418_164329-01.jpeg

IMG_20170621_105818-01.jpeg

IMG_20180223_115052-01.jpeg

IMG_20170711_140859-01.jpeg

IMG_20170709_145639-01.jpeg

So, do you want to learn how to take great pictures on your phone? Don't worry! It's not rocket science ! I'll post a series on how to be a better photo catcher step by step! This is #episode-1 in where I have shown you some of the photos I have captured recently using my ZTE NUBIA Z11 miniS which has 23-megapixel single rear camera!
In my upcoming episodes (which will come really fast) I'll make you learn practically how to be a master of photography! So please upvote my post if you like it, follow me and resteem the post! @mango-juice
Peace OUT !

Sort:  

please comment on how much do you like my photos!

So much great shots made with a simple iPhone, that's really impressive.

So much great shots made
With a simple iPhone, that's
Really impressive.

                 - josua1


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@josua1 friend that was not shot by an iPhone That was shot by ZTE Nubia z11 miniS (an android mobile). It has 23 mp single rear camera! Thanks for your comment! Hope you enjoyed! Plz visit again!

Ok, thanks for the correction, nevertheless it's impressive.

Thank u mate! Appreciated..!😋😄

@josua1 how r u my friend! I already upload several photography and fact posts, please check them out, and leave some comments. Thank u. Stay happy!

I am really like your photograph dear ... good job ... very fantastic ... go a head and never give up ...

@tjoet thanks frnd! appriciate it!

I like it

Posted using Partiko Android

These Photos Are Really Beautiful. Just Loved them.

loved ur photos brother.....and waiting for your episode..

@anik007 thank u bro! stay tuned and also read episode 2 n 3!

yes.I am in

Osm bro nice post

@akkypan thanks! but tera vote kidhar aaya!

Osm bro nice post

I was able to upvote this one! Great pictures!

@driptorchpress thank u mate, hope u visit again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83