Thor Paying Attention and Striking a Pose to the Camera. Adorable!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Thor paying attention to the camera. Adorable! After that picture, he had so much fun playing with friends at home. He deserves the best er can provide him!

I am returning home to Petrópolis today, but I will be back soon to cherish you dear Thor!

DSC_0575.JPG

=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=
Thanks so much for stopping by and reading my post!
@manandezo

Sort:  

Dog... yes.. they always make me to cudlle them... ! :)

Nice photo, he looks a loyal friend.

He is very loyal! I will miss him these days! :'(

Alert and aware, awaiting your arrival @manandezo
Appears as if he's feeling much better now. I am relieved :)

Yes, so much aware! I will be back in São Paulo in two weeks and we will be together again soon! Thank you for being so caring @bilbop, that is what counts most! =)

You are most welcome. Travel well my friend :

Thank you so much! I will post when I get to Petrópolis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78