Photography: Old Picture of São Paulo - Ipiranga Avenue (1940)

in #photography7 years ago

Old picture showing Ipiranga Avenue, São Paulo - Brazil, in 1940.

162cd195-3b7f-4a63-9f7e-8ced7668cd17.jpg

Image source

=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=
Thanks so much for stopping by and reading my post!
@manandezo

Sort:  

I'ts great, i like this. I make Nature photos but i like old photos to.

Your photos must be really cool! Yes, old photos make me dream a lot!

Great. I love these old photos.

I am very nostalgic and today this weekend I was looking at old pictures and looking for events in the city where I can see them in front of me. Sometimes I find events here and other times in other cities. I will be posting them these coming days! Memories, memories, memories... So lovely! =)

Noticed the 'woodie' station wagon on the left (wood on window sills and door uprights). Way cool, and would be very valuable today. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53