Magical Russia and All Its Beauty! Reminds Me of Christmas!

in #photography7 years ago

When Russia, with its bright colors and snow, reminds me of Christmas so much! It is magical!


424124c9abd13de1e7626b31500d8b95.jpg

Image Source
=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=
Thanks so much for stopping by and reading my post!
@manandezo

Sort:  

We were there in the summer and it was just as beautiful - really awe-inspiring. You can FEEL the history.

It must be a dream! Thanks for visiting the post @geocurt! =)

My late mother-in-law was from Russia. I had the opportunity to learn a lot about their ways and customs.

So very beautiful, and cold!!! I'm from sunny South Africa!

Sunny beautiful place of yours! Love it so much! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45