Happiness at Home: Thor brings Love to the Family (Beloved Dog)

in #photography7 years ago

Dear friends,

I captured these pictures of Thor, our dog, having fun chewing some piece of wood. After playing a lot with him, he finally stopped and I could picture him.

He is so adorable and friendly! My cute Thor, I love you so much!

DSC_0514.JPG

=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=

DSC_0511.JPG

=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=.=
Thanks so much for stopping by and reading my post!
@manandezo

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.57 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thor is really an awesome dog, it seems very sweet and lovely!!! Un abbraccio a Thor dall'Italia ^_^

Sim, ele é um fofo! Adorável e colaborador! Amo esse cachorrinho! =)

Upvoted and RS - 2 RSs for you today Mano!!

I'll be Thor happy in a few moments too ... my 15K post! :))

Thanks so much @tangmo! He is really an amazing dog! Thanks for your visit here! =)

Lovely photos. He looks quite a little character.

He is all that remained after so much pain! He is lovely and a true friend. =)

Thanks @paolobeneforti! He was adopted last year and I can tell he is the greatest present we all had to fulfill an emptiness our pets left after they both passed away last year. Thanks for visiting and I will Thor he is loved everywhere in the world! =)

Amigo tengo un perro casi igual al tuyo! No tiene las partes marrones pero lo demas es identico! Hasta rompe y desgarra todo en su camino...

Son maravillosos, no? Hoy estoy aí, sencillo al extremo!

super dog is your Thor, @manandezo! seems very smart.
how old is he? it seems that he is very young? and what's the breed? Jack Russell Terrier or Fox Terrier? I know that all terriers are brave and stubborn. (I've never had enough character for terrier (like a Bull terrier, for example). but I like terriers a lot! very brave dogs!
my dog is close to sighthounds and he is fast, nimble, cunning and very sensitive. funny! reminds me a monkey sometimes.

Thanks @mysticegoistic! He is a mongrel, not breed at all! That is why he is unique and we love him so very much! He is so educated, and treats everyone with so much love and care! =)

yes, he seems very kind hearted! our first dog, Jack, was a mongrel, he was incredibly smart, he has lived 18 years and I miss him and remember.
best wishes to Thor! super photos, thank you for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94