Today some photos of party

in #photography6 years ago

! [image] ()
Hello friends, everyone is good hope I am also good today I am very happy and very happy today I would like to share the pictures that I am sharing among you because it is a lot of fun and a lot of fun, let's see today I present to you I will first show how many pictures of our group
! [image] ()

So you can see a picture at our delightful moment and inside it is a serious person. He is our boss. You may see his face. You see that the Chinese man can see the middle of the middle. This is how our boss should see a great and happy day. Some time for his pleasure! [Image] ()
I live in Malaysia. I have been working with this boss for a long time. Nearly two years passed by phone call me suddenly. Let's take a look around with you. In our group, we invite 10 people everybody, everyone has decided every day, so today the day comes. Then we went to the boss with joy and roam! [Image] ()
The picture that is watching is my younger brother. The pictures we got when we came out of the room must be of course, and its pictures. You have seen many posts before this. Let's see some scenes in the hotel! [Image] (https: // img. esteem.ws/c6gvc8nybh.jpg)
Maybe you are watching how much arrangement we can eat so much. I do not think you can eat it! [Image] () Friends, this is how we eat table Some have arranged something really good for us to eat today with the boss and come here to organize this meal and thank you very much thank you so much for us so beautiful a happy moment Let's see if a boss is a family photo! [Image] () Boss is very happy and his family is very thankful to see all my posts and to read my I shared the happiness with you, I do not know how good it is if it is good, then I will definitely tell and comment.

Sort:  

Thanks brother

This comment has received a 0.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mamun123456.

My tears are coming when I see your joy💜😰

Thanks brother

This comment has received a 0.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mamun123456.

You are spending a good time. Party is always most enjoyable of all us. Wish you, always spending good time in your life.

Thanks brother thank you so much for a nice comment so thank you very much that you have really liked your comment.

This comment has received a 0.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mamun123456.

The brothers looked as good as seeing the people's pick.It is better to see your food than your food items.It would be much better to eat, regardless of how nice it is to look @mamun123456

Thank you very much for giving me a nice comments, giving me a gift

This comment has received a 0.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mamun123456.

This post has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mamun123456.

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

. Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

good team good pics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66