🌞🌞Best sunsetphotography- Morning amazing views sunset ☀️☀️

in #photography2 years ago

It is dawn, open the door, Khukumani, get up, call the flower-khuki in the yui-branch. How many of these beautiful poems we have read in the pages of the book as a child.

IMG_20211220_080331-01.jpeg

One such poem was Aay Aay Chand Mama Tip with the moon tip on the forehead of the moon which actually reminds me a lot of those days when I feel this natural scene by myself.

IMG_20211220_080343-01.jpeg

How are you all friends? I hope you are all very well. I came to you with a photo of the beautiful sun every day and I hope you will like today's post very much.

As you know, the last four days in Malaysia have been plagued by catastrophic floods and torrential rains. There has been only water and rain all day, which has put Malaysia in a very precarious financial position.

IMG_20211220_082300-01.jpeg

Finally, four days later, this beautiful sun has risen at dawn. For the last four days, people have not been able to see the sun for a bar, and today, at last, they have finally escaped from that danger and touched this beautiful moon.

IMG_20211220_082316-01.jpeg

So without further ado I took some pictures with my mobile phone and of course did some light-thin editing to make the scene look more beautiful.

Of course, if you like a picture, let us know in the comments which picture you like the most.

Everyone will be fine. Thank you all

All pictures takenby my handphone
Devicevivo s1 pro
Camera48 mp back
LocationMalaysia
Categorysunsetphotography
Editionsnapseed

Thanks everyone for visiting my account and you can find me on some more platforms

IMG_20210403_191618.jpg

I am Mamun, Bangladeshi. However, due to work, I am currently living in Malaysia as an expatriate. I express my feelings through writing and share my experiences through videos. But I love to sing, so I sing in my spare time. Love to be friends Love and try to enjoy life.

** Follow me on some of my online platform accounts where you can easily find me **

And if you check my Starmaker I would be free to join my collage .....

Join me on Starmaker, where you can sing all your favorite songs and you can just become a star. My username is @ Mamunraju1. Follow this link to download the app and find me:
http://m.starmakerstudios.com/download_link/?is_convert=true&share_type=copyLink

Follow me on the highway

Follow 3speak Video Sharing Platform

Follow YouTube

Follow on Facebook.

Sort:  

Visit our website to get new games. The link of our website is given below

https://apkallworld.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56